Wednesday 23 October 2013

(Maybe It's Right to Be Nervous Now) [Box Set]

If there's one album you should buy if you love Magazine it is this compilation boxed set "Maybe It's Right to Be Nervous Now" Virgin Records Ltd. MAGBOX1 released in 2000.

Even if you aren't a fan of the band you should buy it anyway as it's bloody brilliant.

1. Shot By Both Sides (Alternate Recording)
2. My Mind Ain't So Open
3. Touch And Go
4. Goldfinger
5. Give Me Everything
6. I Love You You Big Dummy
7. My Tulpa
8. Definitive Gaze (Live)
9. Parade (Live)
10. The Light Pours Out Of Me (Alternative Version)
11. Rhythm Of Cruelty
12. Tv Baby
13. Back To Nature
14. Permafrost (Live)
15. Feed The Enemy (Live)

Disc: 2

1. A Song From Under The Floorboards (Live)
2. Twenty Years Ago
3. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Live)
4. The Book
5. Upside Down
6. Sweetheart Contract
7. Shot By Both Sides (Live)
8. Because You're Frightened (Live)
9. I Want To Burn Again
10. Model Worker (Live)
11. Vigilance (Alternative Mix)
12. In The Dark
13. The Operative
14. Come Alive
15. Thinking Flame (The Garden)

Disc: 3

1. Touch And Go (Peel Session)
2. The Light Pours Out Of Me (Peel Session)
3. Real Life (Definitive Gaze) (Peel Session)
4. My Mind Ain't So Open (Peel Session)
5. Give Me Everything (Peel Session)
6. Burst (Peel Session)
7. I Love You You Big Dummy (Peel Session)
8. Boredom (Peel Session)
9. Tv Baby (Peel Session)
10. Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself Again (Peel Session)
11. Permafrost (Peel Session)
12. A Song From Under The Floorboards (Peel Session)
13. Twenty Years Ago (Peel Session)
14. Look What Fear's Done To My Body (Because You're Frightened)
15. Model Worker (Peel Session)

No comments:

Post a Comment

"Yeah, well, I say what I mean. I say what comes to my mind."

And likewise you are invited to comment on any of my blog posts. but do it in your name or it won't get published. Anonymous spammer - take note ;-P

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.